Payments & Cancellations
Cancelling your account or auto-renewal
To cancel your TrainingCheck PRO account or subscription autorenewal:
Once you are logged in, click the My Account tab at the top right of any screen. Once on the My Account page:
- Scroll to the Account Details section and click the Cancel Renewal link. You will receive on-screen confirmation of the cancellation.
- Your PRO account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle. After this time it will revert to a free BASIC account.
Example: If you have a PRO Monthly subscription, it will cancel at the end of the current month and revert to a BASIC account.
Once your PRO subscription has been cancelled, all PRO features will be deactivated at the end of the current billing cycle, but your account and evaluations will not be deleted. You will be able to continue using BASIC account features. You can reactivate your PRO account at a later date and all features will be available to you again.
If you have active evaluations or need to analyse data (e.g. download, filter, share responses, create reports etc.), then we recommend waiting to cancel your PRO subscription until you are completely finished.
We are not able to provide refunds, so please be sure to cancel your subscription when you no longer require the service.